Category Archives: PREMIER LEAGUE LIVE TV GAMES

Premier League August & September Sky and BT TV games confirmed

img_1048

Sky Sports and BT Sport have announced the remainder of their August and September LIVE games from the Premier League.

This season, more games will be screened than ever before on TV with Sky showing 128 matches, BT 52 and Amazon Prime 20 – more details HERE

CONFIRMED TV GAMES

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED OPENING WEEKEND

Friday August 9

8pm Liverpool v Norwich

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Saturday August 10

12.30pm West Ham v Man City

PL BT Sport 1

5.30pm Spurs v Aston Villa

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Sunday August 11

2pm Newcastle v Arsenal

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

4.30pm Man United v Chelsea

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

NEWLY ANNOUNCED TV GAMES

Saturday August 17

12.30pm Arsenal v Burnley

PL BT Sport 1

5.30pm Man City v Spurs

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Sunday August 18

2pm Sheffield United v Crystal Palace

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

4.30pm Chelsea v Leicester

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Monday August 19

8pm Wolves v Man United

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Friday August 23

8pm Aston Villa v Everton

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

ALL LIVE TV GAMES FROM ALL COMPETITIONS

Saturday August 24

12.30pm Norwich v Chelsea

PL BT Sport 1

5.30pm Liverpool v Arsenal

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Sunday August 25

2pm Bournemouth v Man City

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

4.30pm Spurs v Newcastle

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Saturday August 31

12.30pm Southampton v Man United

PL BT Sport 1

5.30pm Burnley v Liverpool

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Sunday September 1

2pm Everton v Wolves

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

4.30pm Arsenal v Spurs

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

> When are the next set of Premier League TV games announced?

Saturday September 14

12.30pm Liverpool v Newcastle

PL BT Sport 1

5.30pm Norwich v Man City

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Sunday September 15

2pm Bournemouth v Everton

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

4.30pm Watford v Arsenal

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Monday September 16

8pm Aston Vila v West Ham

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Friday September 20

8pm Southampton v Bournemouth

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Saturday September 21

12.30pm Leicester v Spurs

PL BT Sport 1

5.30pm Newcastle v Brighton

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Sunday September 22

2pm West Ham v Man United

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

4.30pm Chelsea v Liverpool

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Saturday September 28

12.30pm Sheffield United v Liverpool

PL BT Sport 1

5.30pm Leicester v Newcastle

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Sunday September 29

4.30pm Everton v Man City

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

Monday September 30

8pm Man United v Arsenal

PL Sky Sports Premier League & Main Event

> Confirmed LIVE EFL TV games